Our team

Nuestro equipo, tu equipo, el equipo Irizar.

Coaches & Buses

Irizar USA

Axier Etxezarreta

President and CEO - Irizar USA

aetxezarreta@irizarusa.com

Irizar USA

Francisco Miguel Oliva-Hernandez

VP Sales & Service – Irizar USA

moliva@irizarusa.com

+1 702-756-1995

Irizar USA

Jason Rounsaville

VP Sales and Marketing

jrounsaville@irizarusa.com

+1 916-802-9802

Irizar USA

Randy Wilcox

Senior Account Executive

rwilcox@irizarusa.com

+1 856-701-7679

Irizar USA

Anshu Chalise

Administrative Manager - Irizar USA

achalise@irizarusa.com

+1 702-501-2947

Irizar USA

Victor Cortes

Mobile Technician – Irizar USA

vcortes@irizarusa.com

+1 682-319-9400

Irizar USA

Miguel Oliva

Warranty and Service Analyst

parts@irizarusa.com

+1 702-937-0067